new music

New arrival on the shelves…….
Mark Fell with Jonathan Howse – Scale Structure Synthesis – Alku
EVOL – Right Nightmare – Alku
Mutamassik – Rekkez – Ini Itu Records
Raionbashi – Chloral Works 1&2 – Entr’acte
Luciano Maggiore – Interseziono Di Vortici, studi ritmici e false chimere – Senufo Edition
Marvin Gaye – Here My Dear – Tamla Motown
Lorenzo Senni – Quantum Jelly – Edition Mego
Beastie Boys – Check Your Head – Emi
Beastie Boys – Solid Gold Hits – Emi
Beastie Boys – Ill Communication – Emi
Va – Loving On the Flipside – Now Again Records
Burundi – Musique Traditionnelles – Ocora Records 
Angola – Mukanda Na Makisi – Museum Collection Berlin (West)
Unesco Collection – Ceremonial Music from Nothern Dahomey – Philips
Africa Djolé – Percussion Music From Africa – FMP
Jeremiah Jae – Raw Money Raps – Brainfeeder Records
Steve Roden – A big circle drawn with little hands – Ini Itu Records

Got a comment? It's here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s